Chapter Leaders

CoreNet Global's Ohio Kentucky Chapter is fortunate to have leadership from a diverse array of companies in the Corporate Real Estate Industry.   Above all, we are driven, dedicated professionals from the region who are interested in contributing our volunteerism to an organization which serves to advance the practice of Corporate Real Estate and drive value, engagement and excellence in this incredible industry!   

Meet the Board & Connect with us on LinkedIn:
 

Bryon Sutherly
Leader, Workplace Strategies
Hixson

>President

bsutherly@hixson-inc.com                        

Cindia Wren

Cindia Wren
Associate Director of Facilities            84.51˚

>Board Member at Large        

Cindia.Wren@8451.com

   

 

   

Soniya Gokhale
Corporate Real Estate Manager
Nestlé North America                                           

>Immediate Past President

Soniya.Gokhale@us.nestle.com                        

  Melanie Vodnick

Melanie Vodnick
Manager, Real Estate
The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company                      
>Programming Chair

melanie.vodnick@scotts.com


chrisr.jpg  

Chris Rosati
Regional Vice President
Interface

>Treasurer

Chris.Rosati@interface.com
     

  Jim Miller

Jim Miller 
Executive Vice President             
The Pizzuti Companies                               

>Board Member at Large

JMiller@Pizzuti.com

Jay Berkmeyer
 

Jay Berkemeyer
Client Leader, Center for Real Estate
Avuity 

>Social Media Co-Chair

jberkemeyer@avuity.com

  Dilip Yajnik

Dilip Yajnik, MCR, SLCR
Portfolio Director
Nationwide

>Membership Co-chair

yajnikd@nationwide.com

Becca Meshburger  

Becca Meshberger
National Account Manager
IST Management Services                         

>Social Media Co-chair

bmeshberger@istmanagement.com

Chad Babin

Chad Babin
Leader, Workspace Planning & Strategy
Workplace Solutions
Humana, Inc.
 

>Board Member at Large

CBabin@Humana.com

Bennett Cross

Bennett Cross
Senior Analyst, Capital Markets
Washington Prime Group, Inc.   

>University Outreach

cross.366@osu.edu

Rob%20Rankin%20Picture.jpg Robert Rankin, MBA, M.S. Engineering

Director, Real Estate & Facilities            
Philips Company                               

>Membership Co-Chair

rob.rankin@philips.com


Josh Lisman
  Josh Lisman
President, Workspace Solutions, Inc.

>Board Member at Large

josh.lisman@workplacesolutionsus.com



 

Heidi Langer
Ohio Kentucky Chapter CoreNet Global

>Chapter Administrator                              
corenetglobal@att.net
440.725.3180

       


  

           
           
 
​​​