Chapter Leaders

CoreNet Global's IKO Chapter is fortunate to have leadership from a diverse array of companies in the Corporate Real Estate Industry.  Above all, we are driven, dedicated professionals from the region who are interested in contributing our volunteerism to an organization which serves to advance the practice of Corporate Real Estate and drive value, engagement and excellence in this incredible industry!   
 
Meet the Board & Connect with us on Linkedin:

Bryon_Sutherly2_0319.jpg  

Bryon Sutherly
Leader, Workplace Strategies
Hixson

>President

bsutherly@hixson-inc.com                        

Cindia_Wren.jpg

Cindia Wren
Associate Director of Facilities    84.51˚

>Cincinnati Programs   

>Social Media      

Cindia.Wren@8451.com

   

 

 
Jay_Berkmeyer.jpg
Jay Berkemeyer
Client Leader, Center for Real Estate
Avuity 

>Social Media

jberkemeyer@avuity.com
  Melanie Vodnick

Melanie Vodnick
Director, Corporate Real Estate
The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company      
                
>President-Elect

melanie.vodnick@scotts.com


Andrew Urban Andrew Urban, MBA, CCIM
Vice President
Colliers

>Programming Chair


  Sara_Constance_Meyers.jpg

Sara Constance Meyers
Sales Representative

KnollOffice | KnollStudio |
Muuto | DatesWeiser

>Membership Chair
>University Outreach

smeyers@knoll.com

Chad_Babin.jpg Chad Babin
Leader, Workspace Planning & Strategy
Workplace Solutions
Humana, Inc.
 

>Louisville Programs

CBabin@Humana.com

Rob%20Rankin%20Picture.jpg Robert Rankin, MBA, M.S. Engineering

Director, Real Estate & Facilities            
Signify
                              

>Treasurer

rob.rankin@signify.com


Bennett_Cross.jpg

Bennett Cross
Senior Analyst, Capital Markets
Washington Prime Group, Inc.   

>University/Student Outreach

cross.366@osu.edu

MacKenzie.jpg Brian MacKenzie

Vice President of Sales            
RJE Business Interiors

>Cincinnati Programs

bmackenzie@rje-bi.com

Josh_Lisman.jpg
  Josh Lisman
President, Workspace Solutions, Inc.

>Sponsorship Chair

josh.lisman@workplacesolutionsus.com


 

Nate Walczuk
Manager, Allegro Real Estate Brokers & Advisors

>Cleveland Programs

nwalczuk@allegrorealty.com

Jeri Kuck
President, The Kuck Connection

>Cincinnati Programs

jeri@thekuckconnection.com
Heidi Langer
CoreNet Global - IKO Chapter

>Chapter Administrator

corenetglobal@att.net
440.725.3180


           
           
 

​​​