Chapter Leaders


CoreNet Global's Ohio Kentucky Chapter is fortunate to have leadership from a diverse array of companies in the Corporate Real Estate Industry.   Above all, we are driven, dedicated professionals from the region who are interested in contributing our volunteerism to an organization which serves to advance the practice of Corporate Real Estate and drive value, engagement and excellence in this incredible industry!   

Meet the Board & Connect with us on LinkedIn:
 

Soniya Gokhale

Corporate Real Estate Manager
Nestlé North America                                           

>President

Soniya.Gokhale@us.nestle.com                        

 

 

Cindia Wren

Associate Director of Facilities            84.51˚

>Board Member at Large        

Cindia.Wren@8451.com

   


                  

         
 
 

Chris Rosati

Regional Vice President Global & Strategic Accounts                                     Interface                     

>Treasurer

Chris.Rosati@interface.com
           

   



Jim Miller 

Executive Vice President             
The Pizzuti Companies                               

>Board Member at Large

JMiller@Pizzuti.com
         
 
jana_2.jpg  

  

Jana Hrdinova

Associate Director,
Center for Real Estate
The Ohio State University 

>Board Member at Large



 
 

Bryon Sutherly

Leader, Workplace Strategies
Hixson

>Board Member at Large

bsutherly@hixson-inc.com                        


       

   

Liz Leahy                                 

Senior Transaction Manager Global Workplace Solutions                             
CBRE


>Board Member at Large

Liz.Leahy@cbre.com
   

Dilip Yajnik, MCR, SLCR
                                                         
Portfolio Director
Nationwide

>Board Member at Large

yajnikd@nationwide.com


         
 
becca.jpg



Becca Meshberger
                                

National Account Manager
IST Management Services                         


>Young Leader Chairperson

bmeshberger@istmanagement.com


Rob%20Rankin%20Picture.jpg
Robert Rankin, MBA, M.S. Engineering


Director, Real Estate & Facilities            
Philips Company                               

>Board Member at Large

rob.rankin@philips.com


 
  Melanie Vodnick                                

Manager, Real Estate
The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company                      


>Board Member at Large

melanie.vodnick@scotts.com


 

Heidi Langer

Ohio Kentucky Chapter CoreNet Global
>Chapter Administrator                                  
corenetglobal@att.net
440.725.3180

 Sean Rooney  

Sean Rooney                            

Vice President
Hanna Commercial Real Estate                      


>Board Member at Large

SeanRooney@HannaCRE.com

    
   
 


  








         
 
         
 
 
There are many ways to get involved with leading the Ohio Kentucky Chapter. Join one of our committees, come to our events, sponsor our chapter--find a way to be an active member of this amazing chapter!